Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

Dt. 11.12.2023

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Lucknow,

Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F N.Rly, Firozpur

Divnl. Elect. Engineer(I/C)/RSO N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of Special Loco Conversion Course (CE-2/3) Diesel to Electric from 06.11.2023 to 06.12.2023 at ETC/GZB and further Loco handling online 10 working days at your end under supervision of CLI of the concern home division.

Loco Conversion course (CE-2/3) was organised from 06.11.2023 to 06.12.2023 at ETC/GZB .The result of Loco Conversion course (CE-2/3) for the following staff is as under.

S.No.	Name Sh.	Desg.	HQ	Railway/ Division	Result
1.	Anju Kumar/IC	LPG	GZB	DLI	Fail
2.	Anil Kumar/HS	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
3.	Ashutosh Tripathi	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
4.	Rakesh Kumar/RLS	LPG	DLI	DLI	Pass
5.	Mohit Singh	LPS	DLI	DLI	Pass
6.	Rinkoo Singh	LPS	DLI	DLI	Pass
7.	Mahesh Kumar/RK	LPG	TKD	DLI	Pass
8.	Manoj Kumar Sarswat	LPG	SSB	DLI	Pass
9.	Rajeev Kr. Bharadwaj	LPG	SSB	DLI	Fail
10.	Jitendra Kr. /DR	LPS	SSB	DLI	Pass
11.	Charanjit /JS	LPG	Jind	DLI	Fail
12.	Abhishek Vimal/MCV	LPG	Jind	DLI	Fail
13.	Amit Kumar/SKS	LPS	JHL	DLI	Pass
14.	Amar Chand Meena	LPG	DEE	DLI	Pass
15.	Kamlesh Kumar Meena	LPG	DEE	DLI	Pass
16.	Bhagchand Meena	LPG	DEE	DLI	Pass
17.	Shiv Lahri Meena	LPG	DEE	DLI	Pass
18.	Akhilesh Kumar/TPS	LPG	DEE	DLI	Pass
19.	Mohan Singh Tomar	LPG	DEE	DLI	Pass
20.	Ram Pal Singh	LPG	PNP	DLI	Pass
21.	Jogindra Kumar	LPG	PNP	DLI	Pass
22.	Daya Ram Gurjar	LPG	PNP	DLI	Pass
23.	Lokesh Kumar Meena	Sr.ALP	PNP	DLI	Fail
24.	Rohit Kumar /RS	LPG	MB	МВ	Pass
25.	Akansha Ahirwar	LPG	RAC	MB	Fail
26.	Pankaj Kumar/SP	LPG	RAC	МВ	Fail
27.	Rahul Singh/RS	LPG	RAC	МВ	Fail
28.	Deepak Kumar/RK	LPG	RAC	MB	Fail
29.	Ravindra Kumar/B	LPG	RAC	MB	Fail
30.	Manoj Kr. Singh	LPG	RAC	MB	Fail
31.	Rohit Kr. Sharma	LPG	RAC	MB	Fail
32.	Md. Naseem Ansari	LPS	LKO	LKO	Pass
33.	Mithun	LPS	LKO	LKO	Fail
34.	S.K. Suman	LPS	LKO	LKO	Pass

11. W. 2022

age 1 of 2

S.No.	Name Sh.	Desg.	HQ	Railway/ Division	Result
35.	Ajay Bhatti	LPG	JUC	FZR	Pass
36.	Love Preet Singh	LPG	JUC	FZR	Pass
37.	Vishal Yadav	LPS	PTK	FZR	Absent
38.	Mukesh Kumar /VR ;	LPG	JAT	FZR	Pass
39.	Gurpreet Singh	LPG	JAT	FZR	Pass
40.	Abhay Pratap Singh	LPS	SSB	DLI	Pass
41.	Sobhit Mishra	LPG	MB	MB	Fail

The result of above trainees is being issued subject to successful 10 days Loco handling online with Loco Inspector by concern Division.

(Sartash Kumar). 2023 Principal/ETC/GZB